

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department (Administration Section) Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Subject: Nomination of members of the J&K State Advisory Board for the Development of Pahari Speaking People.

Government Order No:1367-GAD of 2015 D a t e d:14-10-2015

The following persons are hereby nominated as the members of the J&K State Advisory Board for the Development of Pahari Speaking People:-

| S. No. | Name & Address | | |
|-----------------|----------------------------|---|--|
| 1. | Syeed Rafiq Shah | | |
| | Ex-MLC Kupwara | _ | |
| [.] 2. | Sh. Abdul Rehmand Kashmiri | | |
| | S/o Abdul Aziz Kashmiri | | |
| | R/o Nanda Tehsil Thatri, | | |
| | District Doda. | | |
| 3. | Sh. Mohammad Maqsood Khan | | |
| | R/o Thanamandi, Rajouri. | | |
| 4. | Sh. Shamim Ahmad Dar | | |
| | S/o Abdul Hamid Dar | | |
| | R/o Poonch. | | |
| 5. | Sh. Mohammad Maroof Khan | | |
| | S/o Sher Mohammad Khan | | |
| | R/o kalaran Mendhar | | |
| 6. | Sh. Hamid Manhas | | |
| | R/o Surankote. | | |
| 7. | Sh. Munshi Alam Din | | |
| | R/o Kotranka, Rajouri. | | |
| 8. | Sh. Shahzad Khan | | |
| | R/o Rajouri. | | |

Page 2nd of the Government Order No.1367-GAD of 2015 dated 14.10.2015

| 9. | Sh. Imtiyaz Ahmad Khan | |
|-----|------------------------------|--|
| | S/o Mohammad Ibrahim Khan | |
| | R/o Brah Shangas. | |
| 10. | Sh. Reyaz Ahmad Khan | |
| | S/o Ghulam Rasool Khan | |
| | R/o Braman, Rafiabad. | |
| 11. | Sh. Mohammad Hussain Ingwali | |
| | S/o Alif Din Ingwali | |
| | R/o Kamalkut, Uri. | |
| 12. | Sayeed Nisar Hussain Shah | |
| | R/o Poonch. | |
| 13. | Sh. Mohammad Sadiq Koshik | |
| | R/o Rekhwan Nowgan, Langate. | |
| 14. | Sh. Hassan-ud-din | |
| | S/o Abdul Aziz Parray | |
| | R/o Pranu, Doda. | |
| 15. | Sh. Mohammad Nazir Moughal | |
| | S/o Noora Din | |
| | R/o Sheindra Surankote. | |
| 16. | Sh. Mohammad Iqbal Katoch | |
| | S/o Abdul Rashid Katoch | |
| | R/o Pogal Ramban. | |
| 17. | Molvi Fayaz Daing | |
| | S/o Abdul Rashid Daing | |
| | R/o Neel Ramban. | |
| 18. | Sh. Gh. Hassan Khan | |
| | R/o Devsar Lolab. | |
| 19. | Sh. Yasir Sarfaraz | |
| | S/o Sarfaraz Khan | |
| | R/o Lasbena Surankote. | |
| 20. | Sh. Irshad Hussain | |
| • | S/o Molvi Abdul Hameed | |
| | R/o Dxoar Karnah. | |
| 21. | Sh. Mohammad Yaqoob Wani | |
| | S/o Usman Joo Wani | |
| | R/o Mandian Karnah | |
| 22. | Sh. Mohammad Aazim Sagar | |
| - | S/o Shah Mohammad | |
| | R/o Manjadi Mendhar. | |

......

fin in

Page 3rd of the Government Order No.1367-GAD of 2015 dated 14.10.2015

| • | 23. | Sh. Asad Bari Shah |
|----|------------|---|
| | 23. | R/o Kalakote. |
| | 24. | Sh. Manzoor Hussain Shah |
| | 24. | |
| | 25 | R/o Katedhara Rajouri. |
| | 25. | Syed yasin Shah B/o Kokornag Ananthag |
| | 26 | R/o Kokernag, Anantnag Sh. Abdul Rashid Malik |
| | 26 | |
| | | R/o Sunjwan, Bathandi. |
| | 27. | Sh. Iqbal Hussain Shah |
| | 20 | R/o Surankote, Poonch. |
| | 28. | Sh. Manzoor Ahmad Khan |
| | | S/o Bashir Ahmad Khan R/o Shadaab Karewa |
| | 29 | Shopian |
| | 29 | S/o Ab. Qayoom Dar |
| | | R/o Ward No. 1 Kheare Rajouri. |
| | 20 | Sh. Zahoor Ahmad Bhati |
| | 30. | |
| | | S/o Mohd. Iqbal Bhati R/o Rajdhani Thanna Mandi Rajouri. |
| | 31. | Sh. Mohd. Akbar Khan |
| | 51. | S/o Mohd. Ayoub Khan |
| | | R/o Wantrag, Kehribal Anantnag. |
| | 32. | Sh. Mohd. Afzal Khan |
| | 52. | S/o Mohd. Akbar Khan |
| | | R/o Slamabad Uri. |
| | 33. | Sh. Mohd. Alyas Khan |
| | 55. | S/o Mohd. Muzaffar Khan |
| | | R/o Niloosa Banyar. |
| | 34. | Sh. Ajaz Ahmed Mirza |
| | 0. | S/o Mirza Mohd. Anwar |
| | ł | R/o Ujhan, Tehsi Darhal, |
| | | District Rajouri. |
| | 35. | Sh. Bharat Bhushan Vaid |
| | | R/o Rajouri. |
| | 36. | Sh. Rajinder Gupta |
| 0 | | R/o Rajouri. |
| () | 37. | Sh. Danesh Sharma |
| | | R/o Rajouri. |
| X | κ <u>τ</u> | |

A = ba

Page 4th of the Government Order No.1367-GAD of 2015 dated 14.10.2015

| - | |
|--------|-----------------------------------|
| 38. | Sh. Vijay Kumar Gupta |
| | R/o W. No. 07, Rajouri. |
| 39. | Adv. Ashan Mirza |
| | R/o AAG Rajouri. |
| 40. | Sh. Vijay Kochar |
| 10. | R/o Rajouri. |
| 41. | |
| 41. | |
| 12 | C/o Vijay Karyana Store, Rajouri. |
| 42. | |
| | R/o Rajouri. |
| 43. | |
| | R/o Budhal. |
| 44. | Sh. Dev Raj Sharma |
| | R/o Kotranka. |
| 45. | Dr. Suresh Kumar |
| | R/o Nowshera. |
| 46. | |
| | R/o Nowshera. |
| 47. | |
| 11. | R/o Sunderbani. |
| 48. | |
| 40. | |
| 40 | R/o Sunderbani. |
| 49. | |
| | R/o Kalakote. |
| 50. | |
| | R/o Kalakote. |
| 51. | |
| | R/o Rajdhani Thanamandi |
| 52 | . Haji Mohd. Taj |
| | R/o Surankote |
| 53 | Sh. Hari Krishan Khajuria |
| | R/o Surankote. |
| 54 | |
| | R/o Poonch. |
| 55 | |
| 10 | R/o Poonch. |
| 56 | |
| 00 | |
| | R/o Poonch. |
| 57 | • |
| | R/o Mendhar |
| \\ 58 | |
| | R/o Mendhar. |
| Kan XA | |
| | • |
| /0 | |
| 1 | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| \sim | |
| | |

Page 5th of the Government Order No.1367-GAD of 2015 dated 14.10.2015

| | Ch. Cauday Dayahaa Cinch | |
|---------|-------------------------------------|---|
| 59. | Sh. Sardar Darshan Singh | |
| | R/o H. No. 150 Vikram Chowk, Jammu. | |
| 60. | Sh. Majeed Zinda Dil | |
| | R/o_Kupwara | |
| 61. | Sh. Mir Mushtaq | |
| | R/o Uri | |
| 62. | Sh. Sardar D.D. Singh | |
| | R/o Baramulla. | |
| 63. | Sh. Mohd. Ariwar Khan | - |
| | R/o Baramulia. | |
| 64. | Sh. Ranjeet Tara | |
| | R/o Rajouri. | |
| 65. | Sh. Bashir Bhat | |
| | R/o Rajouri. | |
| 66. | Sh. Dinesh | |
| | R/o Muradpur, Rajouri. | |
| 67. | Sh. Zahid Ahmed | |
| | R/o Shahdra Sharief. | |

This is in continuation of Government Order No. 1090-GAD of 2015, dated 12.08.2015.

By the order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

(Imtéě az Kacho) Under Secret to the **G**overnment. ated: 14.10.2015.

No.GAD(Adm)63/2004-V

Copy to the:-

- 1. Vice Chairperson, J&K State Advisory Board for the Development of Pahari Speaking People.
- 2. Vice Chairman and Director General, J&K IMPA&RD.
- 3. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 4. Chairman, Bureau of Public Enterprises, J&K.
- 5. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 6. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister/Hon'ble Governor.

- 7. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi, 5-Prithvi Raj Road, New Delhi.
- 8. All Administrative Secretaries.
- 9. ADGP (Security), J&K.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 11. Director General, Information, J&K.
- 12. Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department.
- 13. Secretary, J&K Legislative Assembly/Council.
- 14. All Head of the Departments.
- 15. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 16. Director, State Motor Garages, J&K.
- 17. All Managing Directors of PSUs.
- 18. Secretary, PSC/SSB/SIC/SVC/SAC.
- 19. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K.
- 20. Secretary, J&K Advisory Board for the Development of Pahari Speaking People.
- 21. OSD to the Deputy CM for information of the Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister.
- 22. General Manager, Government Press, J&K.
- 23. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 24. Private Secretary to all Hon'ble Cabinet Ministers/Ministers of State.
- 25. P.A to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, GAD.
- 26. Order/Stock file/GAD website.